Connect with us

Breaking News

{Full Album Download}Burna Boy – Twice As Tall



Burna boy Twice As Tall Album Zip Download

Nigerian singer, Burna Boy is out with his highly anticipated 15-track studio album titled Twice As Tall

Twice As Tall comes few months after the release of Burna’s hit album African Giant.

Twice as Tall features Youssou N’dour, Naughty By Nature, Sauti Sol, Chris Martin and Stormzy.

Production was done exclusively by Diddy.

Twice as Tall album tracklist:

01. Level Up (Twice as Tall) [ft. Youssou N’Dour] – DOWNLOAD

02. Alarm Clock – DOWNLOAD

03. Way Too Big – DOWNLOAD

04. Bebo – DOWNLOAD

05. Wonderful – DOWNLOAD

06. Onyeka (Baby) – DOWNLOAD

07. Naughty By Nature [ft. Naughty By Nature] – DOWNLOAD

08. Comma – DOWNLOAD

09. No Fit Vex – DOWNLOAD

10. 23 – DOWNLOAD

11. Time Flies [ft. Sauti Sol] – DOWNLOAD

12. Monsters You Made [ft. Chris Martin] – DOWNLOAD

13. Wetin Dey Sup – DOWNLOAD

14. Real Life [ft. Stormzy] – DOWNLOAD

15. Bank on It – DOWNLOAD

Follow Us Social

Facebook Fans Zone: @insidenobs

Twitter Fans Zone: @insidenobs

Instagram Page: @insidenobsng

What do you think about this post?

Reminisce Ft. Fireboy DML – Ogaranya


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.